Header Image for Pelenna Community Council

Councillors and Committees

Councillor/Address Telephone/Email

Clive Harffy  (Chair)

29 Johns Terrace Tonmawr SA12 9UR 

01639 637981
clive.harffy@gmail.com 
Philip Lewis  (Vice Chair)
8 Wern View Pontrhydyfen SA12 9TN
01639 894127
philip1@hotmail.com 
Diane Evans
12 Curwen Close Efail Fach Pontrhydyfen SA12 9UT
07977 826166
01639 6894360

Janice Evans
10 Tonmawr Road Efail Fach Pontrhydyfen SA12 9UB

01639 630704
janiceevans@btinternet.com 

Lisa Hawkes
Fir Tree House Railway Terrace Tonmawr SA12 9ST

01639 620073
lisa.hawkes@tesco.net 

Jeremy Hurley
42 Johns Terrace, Tonmawr, Port Talbot, SA12 9UR

-
jeremy.hurley@btinternet.com
Malcolm Jones
Tir Callwen Blaenavon Terrace Tonmawr SA12 9TA
01639 642285

Vacancy - Pontrhydyfen Ward

-
 

Robert Jenkins
32 Johns Terrace Tonmawr SA12 9UR

 

jenkins2@homail.com 

Wayne Pugh
23 Johns Terrace Tonmawr SA12 9UR

 01639 631747
-

Desmond Sparkes
Brynhyfryd House Tonmawr SA12 9SY 

01639 638258
desmond.sparkes@tiscali.com
 Committees
Finance Committee

Philip Lewis
Lisa Hawkes
Robert Jenkins
Janice Evans

Parks & Open Spaces

Philip Lewis
Robert Jenkins
Diane Evans
Theresa Leslie
Wayne Pugh

Health & Safety
Philip Lewis
Desmond Sparkes
Robert Jenkins
Theresa Leslie
Planning

Clive Harffy
Robert Jenkins
Diane Evans
Lisa Hawkes
Philip Lewi (Substitute)

Personnel

Robert Jenkins
Philip Lewis
Clive Harffy
Theresa Leslie

Cemetery Diane Evans 
Clive Harffy
Robert Jenkins
Philip Lewis
Wayne Pugh
Community Newsletter

Clive Harff
Theresa Leslie
Jeremy Hurley

One Voice Wales Representatives

Philip Lewis
Lisa Hawkes
Janice Evans (Substitute)

NPTCBC/Community 

Philip Lewis
Malcolm Jones
Clive Harffy (Substitute)

Council Liaison Glenys Adams
Malcolm Jones (Substitute)
Pontrhydyfen Community Centre Representative

Theresa Lesli

Representive -Afan Cluster Communities First Malcolm Jones
Line Manager - Community Malcolm Jones